December 1, 2009

Happy!

I have good hair day today!!
Really love my hair for now.

I’m seeing @joannetong babe again later!
I’m staying over at Prawn’s later!
And I’m afraid I don’t have time to blog!!

Shopping shopping FTW! :D

And I’m happy!
Nothing beats seeing the people you like.
lalalalala.

Join the conversation! 2 Comments

  1. The ZA thing works? Heheh =)

    Reply
    • Yes! It works! And it works so well absorbing excessive oil that my makeup can last for 5 to 7 hours without blotting my T zone (Provided u also put loose powder everything set properly.) I will buy it again!

      Reply

Have something to say?

About ariesapril

I love the sun so long as I have my SPF, Shades and Water with me. :p

Category

Uncategorized