January 27, 2012

Pinky Rose

Third day of CNY was spent visiting Prawn’s house in the early afternoon before he accompanied me to school for lesson and visit my house for steamboat!


For non-Chinese readers, whenever we go visiting during CNY, we have to bring mandarin oranges along as a symbol of good luck and prosperity.


So anw, forgot to bring my cammie! But Prawn’s sis and bro just got a new DSLR! ^^


Teddy hug. lol.


Dress from MBS. Love this dress! Very flattering.


A shot attempted by his bro! Looks kinda nice!

Have something to say?

About ariesapril

I love the sun so long as I have my SPF, Shades and Water with me. :p

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

,