My poor netbook has been suffering from lots of scratches so I decided to give my netbook a makeover!! =D
I purchased a netbook skin online ( Fleurs Sauvages )from istyles.

iStyles is a fashion accessories provider for consumer electronics such as the iPad, iPhone, iPod, mobile phones, netbooks, laptops and more.


And it arrived yesterday morning!!! Excited much!


Yes this floral design was what I chose. I love it cos it looks like a painting and it’s unique and sweet looking enough! Mine was custom made to fit the size of my netbook.


It wasn’t difficult to peal the deceal sticker off and paste in on the netbook. But I have zero patience so I had to ask my sis for help! HAHA!


Looks so good! My netbook looks sooooo PRETTY now!!! Now, you can recogonize my netbook from a far! haha!


Up close and up front.

Overall, I’m pretty satisfied with the service from Istyles. The delivery was prompt and I receive it in less than 2 weeks time considering it’s being shipped from abroad. Actually I’m very tempted to purchase another iphone sticker! hahaha! =x

Have something to say?

Category

Uncategorized

Tags