Bloggers’ Event

What it claims to do:
Conceal Dullness. Conceal Pores. Creates Healthy Skintone. Evens Skintone. UVA & UVB protection. Brightens the skin. Makes skin smooth and transparent. Moisturizes the skin. Non-sticky. Livens up the skin. Perfect skin for makeup.


Here’s a swatch.


It smoothen my skin texture and covers my green vein well. It also doesn’t feel sticky on my skin. Apparently this colour is a little dark compared to the other BB creams I’m currently using. I used it on my face once and it just didn’t blend into my skintone (NW20). Hence I recommend this to people who is fair to medium skintone (NC25 perhaps). This BB cream has a medium coverage and it’s pretty matte looking.

We did a comparison to another BB cream in the market which has a similar packaging like that of Za’s. If you are smart enough, you might be able to guess it! :p

And the result shows that Brand X has more shine than Za’s. And Za evens out the skintone and diminish the look of fine lines while Brand X actually accentuates the fine lines. Well, I guess the winner here is obvious isn’t it?

Btw, that’s Tiffany’s hands!

Also, another selling point of this BB cream is that it has SPF43 PA+++ protection!! It doubles up as a sunscreen too! What’s not to love isn’t it?

Price: $15.90
Available: Watsons in Mid May 2012 onwards


Oh yes, we had the very nice Sogurt’s Yogurt that evening. It’s not the first time I’ve been there but it is definitely my first time giving my yogurt so much toppings!! I love yogurt; it’s such a healthy snack! Thank you Za and Sogurt for the very nice evening.

Check out my Sogurt entry here.

If you are interested to visit the outlet I went to, here’s the address:
Sogurt @ 617 Bukit Timah Rd

Have something to say?

Category

ZA

Tags

,