Typical Monday

Made nuggets and sausages for my late lunch cum early dinner.
Tied my hair into a messy one min bun.

It was a mad day in school for my drama rehearsal. There were fighting scenes which I need to get over with.
Was constantly panting non-stop throughout the whole performance.

And tickets are out already!!
Want to know why am I always so mad tired after a rehearsal? What was it that’s so mentally and physically tiring?

Come on down to support me!

There will be 3 drama skits on that night. And I’ll be acting in one of the skits.

NGEE ANN POLYTECHNIC STAGE ART GROUP

Date: 30 Jan 2010 (Saturday)
Time: 7 pm
Venue: Alliance Francaise de Singapour (1 Sarkies Road, Singapore 258130)
Price: $12 (inclusive of GST)

Free Seating.

Interested Parties please let me know. ^__^
This could very well be my last performance on stage.

4 thoughts on “Typical Monday

Have something to say?

