From Miss Grumpy to Miss HAPPY!

I was on the ANGRY MODE initially because I couldn’t get the toothpaste out of the tube this morning. My printer also chose to die on me halfway while printing. And one pimple has to appear on my cheek just on the day before my photoshoot. I was feeling so sleepy and hate that I have to attend school from 4.30 to 6.30.

Totally grumpy!!

But things got better in the late afternoon; I finally have an interesting lecturer who doesn’t goes on and on endlessly. I was really active in class today; speak up alot too. My dad was fast on the road to come and fetch me after class. Prawn told me he bought cute spectacle case for me! He also told me he wants to do a personalized keychain together with me.

AND THE GREATEST NEWS OF ALL is that I ACTUALLY GOT INTO THE FINAL ROUND OF AQUALABEL’S BLOGGING CONTEST!!

OMG??!

Really glad that this is a fair competition. Voting of the video only takes up 20%!

So girls, do prepare to attend my private aqualabel’s party which I’ll be organizing soon!!

*CRIES HAPPILY! hehehe.

Suddenly I’m motivated to work hard tonight.
That’s a reason for me to be happy.

6 thoughts on “From Miss Grumpy to Miss HAPPY!

Have something to say?

