Join me at the AQUALABEL’S PRIVATE PARTY!

After hearing so much raves from me and other bloggers and you want to have a try on Aqualabel’s Whitening products as well?

No worries for I’ll be holding my first ever AQUALABEL’S PRIVATE PARTY!!

JOIN ME

AT THE

on

27/9 MONDAY
7pm to 9pm
Shisedo Office (Near Cineleisure)

I’ll be teaching you girls the step by step guide to WHITENING using Aqualabel’s products.
YES. I and not anyone else WILL BE TEACHING YOU!

THEME OF THE PARTY: BLUE OR WHITE!
Come dress in blue or white!

The setting will be somewhat like the workshop I’ve attended, and I hope you girls will benefit from this workshop!

There will also be light refreshment and goodie bags for grab!!

Now the thing is seats are limited!
I can only invite 10 to 15 guests!

So it will be a first come first serve basis!
You can bring along a friend if you want but you’ll have to let me know first.

WAIT NO MORE!
EMAIL ME ATΒ  vivian_aries@hotmail.com to RSVP!!

I’m looking forward to seeing you girls! ^-^

6 thoughts on “Join me at the AQUALABEL’S PRIVATE PARTY!

Have something to say?

