Confirmed 15 attendees

Hello Ladies,

A VERY BIG BIG THANK YOU

to everyone who has RSVP to my Aqualabel’s Private Partayyy!!!

Here are the confirmed attendees;
Please check to see if your names are here and correct on the list:

  1. Pei Ling
  2. Valerie
  3. Clara
  4. Eileen
  5. Hui Wen
  6. Debbie
  7. Lynnie
  8. Grace
  9. Wan Ling
  10. Diana
  11. Joycelyn
  12. Jina Chua
  13. Priscilla
  14. Jermaine
  15. Christina

I’m so sorry I couldn’t hold places for the ladies who cannot confirm their attendance albeit if they are really interested. 😦
I hope to see you girls on other occasions some day!

Meanwhile, congratulations to the 15 girls who have successfully RSVP-ED to the event!
I’m sooo looking forward to seeing all of you NEXT MONDAY!
Please don’t back out last minute ok! 🙂
I’ll be contacting you all again and give you the exact address + my HP. number should you need to contact me.

TIA!

Have something to say?

