I will be that superwomen

I am sooo busy! All that I could think of are deadlines after deadlines. I never knew that one day I have to juggle between my blog’s advertorials deadlines and school’s assignments deadlines. Nonetheless, I’m trying my very best not to complain too much. Love and you’ll enjoy the process. I know for sure.

Powerpoint presentation for my party is not done yet cos I have a deadline to meet tomorrow. I needa prioritize all my tasks on hand. Every single task is important to me and I don’t wana mess it up.

Think of not how many tasks you have on hand, but of those that you’ve finished and bid goodbye to.

I will be that superwoman and I will survive!
(I think I’m beginning to see myself as a workaholic.)

On a lighter note, I’m looking forward to having dinner with Prawn tomorrow and seeing my readers on Monday!! 🙂

大家一起加油吧!

2 thoughts on “I will be that superwomen

Have something to say?

