MORE MILK MILK!

If you know me well enough, you’d have noticed that I don’t eat cheese, drink milk or any other diary products. I think they are smelly. And they really ARE smelly. Ever since I became more healthy conscious, I’ve been wondering if I would have osteoporosis when I’m old because of the lack of calcium!!

What if I walk half way and fell and the bones just break apart??! It’s scary just thinking about this. Hence, I’ve decided to up my calcium intake by drinking more milk…erm flavored ones that is. I still can’t take pure milk because I still think that they are smelly.

=p

Oh and I really love Meiji’s yogurt!! It’s simply heavenly!
😀


Btw, do I really appear taller in pictures?!

Hahaha.
Ok lah, at least I think I don’t look like I’m only 1.53.
=x

11 thoughts on “MORE MILK MILK!

  1. OMG!!! I’m so happy to read this post because I also find cheese (except certain kind), plain milk and many dairy products SMELLY! I always say they have 牛的屁股的味道…LOL!!! My friends all find me absurd and I’m so glad to have found someone who shares the same thinking as me 😀 😀 😀

Have something to say?

