Good hair day.

I’m in the da mood to cam-whore even though I wore the wrong pair of shoes out. It chose to die on me halfway and I have to get a new pair of shoes!!

Oh well, good reason for me to spent money even though I’m nv a shoes person.
Speaking of which, I think one reason why I cannot shop alone is because I tend to spend more money when I shop alone!!! Got new eyeliner and pink eyeshadow while waiting for Prawn to reach! HAHAHA. TBTH ME.

I’d do up a post on the different eyeliners I’ve purchased once I cleared all my pending advertorials/reviews. 🙂


Niwaes … let’s welcome this pair of  studded pants to my wardrobe!


I need new accessories!!
Would love to have new earrings and new beautiful hair clips!

And good hair day made my day.

4 thoughts on “Good hair day.

Have something to say?

