Bio-essence’s hydra spa energy

Sponsored Review

If you are always looking for good hydration products, why not give Bio-Essence a try?


I was recently given Bio-Essence Hydra Spa Energy Starter Trial Set by SG Freebee. And they include

– Deep Moisturizing Cleansing Foam
– Refreshing Toning Lotion
– Light Moisturizing Lotion
– Intensive nourish and moisturizing cream
– Deep moisturizing dew cream
– Complete Nourishing Sleeping Mask

I’ve used some of their products in this range prior to receiving this trial set and I think they are affordable and good! What I like most about this range is the smell of the products. It smells like the sea! hahaha. Can’t really explain smell la but it’s refreshing!

I have no product pictures for this range since they are all in sample sizes and I see no point in taking pictures of them individually. But you can go Google them yourself.

In my opinion, the light moisturizing lotion and deep moisturizing dew cream is suitable for oily and combination skin. The first one is very light-weight and easily absorbed by the skin, recommended to use it in the morning. And the latter has a gel-like texture. Use it at night especially when you sleep in air-conditioned room.

If you have dry skin, you can opt for the Intensive nourish and moisturizing cream.
Its’ cream like texture is not heavy yet able to replenish enough moisture for dry skin.

Lastly, do not forget to apply the SLEEPING MASK!!
This is my favourite and I use them once a week. So far, I always end up with a glowy and moisturized skin the next day after using the mask.

Best of all is that you don’t have to wash them off like normal masks!
Just SLEEP with it!

I love Bio-Essence!! ā¤

2 thoughts on “Bio-essence’s hydra spa energy

  1. Errr, can I request something? Can you don’t post the problem at this blog? Hahahaa. I want this post become a secret between you and me šŸ™‚ Hehehee. Maybe you can reply my problem through facebook, Theng Turtle šŸ™‚ Thanks šŸ™‚

Have something to say?

