Meet up with Poly friends

Met my poly friends today for some Jap food @ Marina Square and catching up!
: )


SY and Frank.  Come to think of it, I do not have that many close guy friends; like perhaps 3 or 4? And they are 2 of them! Frank is the closest guy friend whom I’ve made so far. It’s always very nice talking to him and we talk about everything under the sun. : ))

I hope he doesn’t go back to Hong Kong because it would be too heart wrenching for me to miss him if he’s so far away and I don’t want to do that.

Speaking of which, I’m missing Hua Jun who’s back in China for quite a while.  I had a small chat with him on MSN the other day. It’s been soooo long ….  :’d

A lot of nom nom on my table!! Hiak Hiak Hiak.
Again, the portion of food looks super big when placed in front of me.

We’ve got so much to chat about that we moved on to have some drinks over at Starbucks!
I had hot chocolate and I ❤ it.

My hair is supeer fluffy today after using Liese Clear Cube Wax. There’s gonna be an advertorial for this! So stay tune girls.

Time to sleep. Ciaos.

4 thoughts on “Meet up with Poly friends

Have something to say?

