Day 03 challenge

Day 03 – A picture of you and your friends

I’ve got so many friends but here’s putting a collage of friends who are closer to me, at the very least we are seeing each other on a regular basis.
Friends forever. I ♥ them!

Boon Choon, Carmen, Hui Shan, Jie Ying,
Yi Hong, Pei Ling, Hui Jun and the list goes on ….

Even though we might not see each other daily, but just to let all of you know, I’m always there if you need me. Just a call/sms away only!

 

psss: I’m sick. very sick now.

4 thoughts on “Day 03 challenge

  1. jus to let u noe, i’m reading =D haha the 30days idea sounds good. mayb i’ll try it aft exam when i hav time to blog n mood!

Have something to say?

