Day 06 challenge

I’ve more less recovered!!! : )
The days when I’m sick are really horrible. Can’t afford to fall sick again, not when there’s tons of work for me to complete.  So I’m gonna drink Redoxon Vic C for at least 2 weeks to build up my immune system – prescription by Mr Doctor Prawn Lee.  ^-^

__________________________________________________________________

Day 06 – Favorite super hero and why

I do not have any favourite superhero. But I kind of like Power Rangers; the blue one? I remembered sis and I always love to pose like them and fool around in the house, shouting gogo power rangers …!
Those were the days ….

6 thoughts on “Day 06 challenge

Have something to say?

