Day 07 challenge

Day 07 – A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you

My secondary school drama club girls.

Honestly, I can’t remember when this picture was taken. I look so horrible back then, but okay this is beside the point. The pt is I’m soo glad that I joined Drama back then because I’ve become such a different person ever since. I never knew that I could actually stand in front of everybody and act. I never knew that I have the courage to do so for I’m always labelled as the “quiet girl” in the class. And I obviously didn’t know that I do have a little leadership quality before I became the Vice-chairman of the club.

These girls accompanied me throughout my 4 years in the club. Without them, I wouldn’t have the strength to survive in a club that needs 101% commitment and occupies 60% of my time and allowed my passion for theatre to grow and develop.

And because we stayed together most of the time and fight all battles that came our way, we’ve grown so attached to each other that we influence one another in some ways or another. And that’s also how the true Vivian came about.

: )

2 thoughts on “Day 07 challenge

  1. haha i think we were at old parliment house waiting to watch a theatre performance..
    hmm it seems to b very long ago. but from the ticket i’m holding, it looked lk our junior’s production.

Have something to say?

