Hui Mei’s Birthday

Yes right. It’s little Hui Mei’s early surprise birthday celebration today! We were supposed to be handing in our last assignment and we had all planned to celebrate this day. Little did she know that it was going to be her surprise birthday celebration today! Heeheehee.

We all love surprises! Don’t we? : )


Eating at Din Tai Fung since Ling and Hui Hui are sick. Poor girls.


You won’t believe just how much xlbs we stuffed into our mouth! HAHAHA! I ❤ it!

Oh my tian! The lovely Paiku Ramen! Hiak Hiak.

We were all busy cam-whoring when all of a sudden a cake appeared!!! She was caught by surprise! Hehe.
Then the normal cake cutting and yadda yadda. We presented her the gifts! I’m glad that she loves it! I love it too! xD

Some serious cam-whoring starts …


And did I mention that I went to trim my fringe thinner?! ❤ it. Nao I can have the long fringe look without feeling super irritated. Planning to chop some layers and dye my hair during the holiday break!


Look of the day. Floral Top + Bandage Skirt + Mustard Cardigan. Tied the hairband into a ribbon and it works! The weather is so nice recently! Papa just told me it was 23 degree today! I’ve been donning cardigans out. I wish I could wear my jackets! But mehhh, SGP is still too warm for that.


My favourite shot!


Took my Polaroid out to capture those memories! Hehe. But a lesson learnt; never expose your films to the sun! I took them out for a min and picture turns out like this. *Cries.


Only this picture turns out to be the best! Our hair so silky smooth here!


Flowers group photo!


All of us! <333

3 thoughts on “Hui Mei’s Birthday

  1. not forgetting most of the photos we captured with your camera! Anw, i like the black-white effect you edited for our photo right at the top of this entry. well, i guess i just love everything, haha! You guys liven up the atmosphere!:)

Have something to say?

