Are you lacking of collagen?

Scroll below for new entry!

Sponsored Review

I cannot believe I’m 21 when I have all of the problems listed above.
Youth waits for no one seriously!

But I’m glad I have Kinohimitsu J’pan Beauty Drink – Collagen to help me with all these problems!

Kinohimitsu J’pan Beauty Drink is said to be the most effective way to restore youthful vitality to skin – not only on your face but your whole body including the neck, bust & bum.

And this is what it does to help your skin!

That’s really good larh! Can help to heal scars faster, lock in moisture for 20 hours and also help to brighten the skin! I didn’t know drinking collagen has so much beautiful effect on the skin! I always thought it was for the mature skin. :S

So I had my first bottle of the collagen drink the other day. AND I REALLY REALLY ENJOYED DRINKING IT because of its very sweeeeet taste! It’s really yummmy!! No medicine feeling at all!

I take it at night before bedtime because this is the time when your body’s absorption is at its best!

But of course I can’t tell whether my fine lines have been reduced just by drinking only one bottle. I have to continue for at least a week! Somehow I think it really does help to lock in my moisture for 20 hours because I’ve been slacking a bit on my skincare recently due to my busy schedule but my skin still feels moisturized!

I used to have a little tight feeling after removing my makeup but not now anymore!

I’m so glad I have you!

I will keep you updated again after 2 weeks of consumption!
😀

 

2 thoughts on “Are you lacking of collagen?

  1. I bought collagen pills from DHC but i stopped consuming them cuz I scared they will make me fat =P Some sales girl told me collagen will make one gain weight and she said mid-20s then take.
    But I have a friend who swears by it. Collagen is really important!

  2. i was worried too! So i googled about it and found no resources making the claim that collagen makes ppl fat. hehe. There are sources that write says it is known that collage supplement can help to retain and restore lean muscle volume to avoid the storage of fats in your body. It will in-turn see to it that you do not gain excess weight.

Have something to say?

