Last xmas exchange for the year (with FOTD)

Finally had the chance to meet my girls for a belated xmas gift exchange session!
So miss them. ❤ ❤

Anw, I haven’t been doing any FOTD, so here’s one because I’m using a new pair of falsies!

Falsies from Daiso. Who says cheap things aren’t good??
Well, this pair is good! Besides it’s only 2 bucks, if it got damaged some day, it’s okayz!
Lipstick: Silkygirl 01 pretty nude
It’s like a peach pink colour. Very pretty but doesn’t last.

Both of the lashes you see are from Daiso. But for this look, I’m using the one in pink case.; no. 14 if I’m not wrong. It was the last pair on the shelf.
The lashes are very soft and natural. Love it.

—-

Anw…our gathering was at Billy Bombers. The food was okayz lar, except that some of us had a hard time trying to cut that roasted chicken.

Gift exchange was next and this year, we formed a pair coincidentally!!


Pair No.1: Jieying & Boon Choon.  Pair No.2: Carmen & Hui Shan


Pair No. 3: Us!! Hong’s present to me and my present to her. Hehe.

I love my girls~ Wish there was more time though.

Ending off with a picture of me~!
Bai Bai. ^-^

4 thoughts on “Last xmas exchange for the year (with FOTD)

Have something to say?

