My holidays in a nutshell

 

My semester holiday in a nut shell

– Post Exam Board Game Session & Xmas Exchange with Flowers

– Sponsored IPL Treatment at One Beauty Spa

– Lunch Date with Ling at New York New York

– One day doing Relief work at a tuition center

– Organized BB Cream Giveaway

– New Hair Colour – Choco Medium Blone with Blone Streaks

– Shopping for CNY apparels with Sis

– Stay Over + Face Mask session at Prawn’s house

– Actual Xmas Date with Prawn; Muji Shopping Spree as Prawn’s Bdae Present

– Helped solve a family crisis that happened at Prawn’s house.

– Gift Exchange at Billy Bombers with Girlfriends

– Crystal Jade Palace Dim Sum Lunch with Ling

– Prawn’s 21st Birthday Party

– Organized Kinohimitsu Giveaway

– Random dates with Prawn (Far East, Bugis, Golden Mile)

– Facial at Skin Talk

These are not all.

Tomorrow I’m going for sponsored Lifting & Toning + Detoxification Treatment. And before my holiday ends, I’m going on a short get-away to BATAM with Prawn. Can’t wait.
: )

 

That’s like a list of things done in 3 weeks. Pretty insane which is a good thing.
I’m glad that I did so many things and did not waste my precious holidays.

I’ll embrace my new semester when it starts next 10 jan.
Hopefully things go smoothly then.

 

Have something to say?

