My way to slimmer tummy!

Sponsored Review

Was invited to Qian Zu Ge for a review of their Lifting and Toning Treatment before I went for my Batam Trip.

From the picture, you can tell that this is a very very chinese place. It is Singapore’s first oriental Spa concept in Singapore!

Sounds interesting right?! I’ve never been to a spa like this!


Here’s what you will see when you step into the place.

I feel like I am some Chinese princess here. HAHAHA!


Walking along the path which leads me to the place where I’ll be doing the treatment …

The setting is a separate female and male changing area equipped with shower rooms, steam rooms and personal lockers with full amenities.


This is the room where I did my treatment privately. There are curtains at the side to draw while doing treatment.

I was in their slippers and was told to change into their set of clothes before I begin the treatment.

Now about my Lifting and Toning Treatment.

I was asked to choose between Tummy or Thigh Slimming and Toning and I chose the first one. TUMMY!

I might be skinny but but I do have some fats at the tummy area because I don’t exercise. Everyday eat and eat only. :p

This treatment aims to help me detoxify my tummy area and achieve a toned tummy.

They first apply Dead Sea Salt Localized Body Scrub with Aloe Vera Activator and Aloe Body Toner for me. The masseur’s massaging skills made me feel like falling asleep – Like a mummy massaging our tummy whenever our tummy aches. Very blissful feeling!

Next they have this Lift and Tone machine where they roll across my tummy and aids in slimming. When they first apply the machine on my tummy, there was this tinge of coldness but I soon got used to it. As my skin is sensitive, so I experienced redness but it wasn’t painful or itchy at all though.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage was next. This massage aims to help remove the toxics in my tummy, which in turn gives me a toner body too!

After the very comfortable massage, she used an equipment which produced infra-red ray heat on my tummy. It felt warm on my stomach and I could really sleep now.

She woke me up 20 mins later for a localized body slim wrap around my tummy and I went home with it! : D

The whole treatment last for 2 hours!

If you would like to have a slimmer tummy or thigh for the chinese new year, here’s your chance!

70% OFF
Lifting and Toning Treatment @ $88.80
(u.p $296)

(THAT’S CHEAP lor and I can see instantaneous result! )

Simply mention “Vivian Blogger” upon appointment.

Terms & conditions:

valid for the 1st time (new) customer only

advance booking required, please call 62510055 for an appointment

please mention “Vivian Blogger” upon appointment

Promotion price above is before 7% gst imposed

Discount cannot be used with other promotions or discounts

Management reserved the right to amend any terms & conditions without prior notice

Valid till 28 February 2011

Have something to say?

