Get the latest fashionable trends!

Advertorial

Today,
I’m glad to be introducing new pretty dresses and tops from

upmysleeves is a product of two silly sisters with a crazy passion for all things fashion, who one fine day decided to fulfill their dream of bringing quality fashionable goods at irresistible deals to all.

So let’s take a look at what’s on their sleeves …

First up, Cotton Lace Dress (Cream); David Beckam Inspired.
I love this so much that I have it in my wardrobe now.
It’s gonna bring me from work to play!

Change the look by pairing this with different belt. Look stylish with thin belt.

As I have pretty small shoulders, I love how the sleeves actually made my shoulders broader, yet not fatter!

I look so demure wearing this!
NUDE is the colour of the season, so don’t miss out!

Ps: They have this in black too.

This is the Black Leather Heart Shape Dress I got from upmysleeves as well!

For Bodycon lovers like me, you shouldn’t miss this out!
I love how stylish I look when I’m clad in this.

Pair it up with boots to complete your rocker chic look. A definite heads-turner. Who needs a leather jacket when you can wear this little black dress with style? My boyfriend loves this. He says I look hot in this!

For rainy season like now where everyone’s complaining about the cold, you should consider getting Grey Furry Cape.

Another this season “Must have”. This gorgerous Cape is simply fashionable and practical. This cape will go well with any denim shorts or leggings in your wardrobe.

Look slimmer than usual with butterfly sleeves!

For petite ladies like me, you can treat this as a “mini” dress or pair it with opaque leggings.

Do I look like a stylish studious girl with Detachable Pleated Collar Sweater (Grey)?


Detailed collars are the trend now!

It is made of soft knitted material.

They have it in Mustard and Navy Blue too. I personally love the Mustard colour!

Wear it to school or to the movies theatre.

This is also my boyfriend’s favourite. If the guys like it, the girls must have it!

And awesome! The collar is detachable.

I guess Nude Bat Wing Shirt is a popular item with all …

It’s classic, simple and stylish! The material is soooo comfy that I never want to take it off!

Wear it to school, work or for casual dates …

Gong Xi Gong Xi. I’m still in the holiday mood with Woven Black Polka Dot Dress.
HAHA!

Polka Dots!!! My favourite print!

Inspired by the ViVi Magazine. This sweet piece of mini black dress has polka dots that add a fun twist to your conventional “The Little Black Dress”.

Pair this cute mini dress with long socks to give you the latest Japanese cutesy look. The detachable Ribbons at the side also make the dress more verstaile. Remove them and you can wear it to the office for work

The ribbon is cute! Isn’t it?? 😀

Grab these lovely hand knitted collars manufactured by UPMYSLEEVES.

Pair these sweeties with your everyday dress to give it a refreshing new look. You may no longer need a new dress with these!

With upmysleeves.com , it’s sooo easy to be fashionable everyday!

And now, for my lovely readers,

Receive a free black chic straightener worth 12.90 with any purchase.

Limited to first 10 customers who quote “Vivianism” when replying the invoice.

 

Hurry up and visit http://www.upmysleeves.com now!!

Vivian is 153cm, UK6. If you want a better idea of how it looks like on taller girls, please visit their website!

upmysleeves
upmysleeves
upmysleeves
upmysleeves

4 thoughts on “Get the latest fashionable trends!

Have something to say?

