Here’s what I checked out at TSS

35 piece hair care kit for $5.99!!

I miss out the deal the other time, and after seeing good reviews from TSS’s users, I decided to purchase it this time round!

The hair care kit consists of

1 travel size Loreal Elseve Damage Care Repairing Shampoo
2 travel size Loreal Elseve Re-Nutrition Caring Shampoo
X samples of Loreal Elseve Re-Nutrition 1 minute Hair Mask
X samples of Loreal Elseve Smooth-Intense Nutri-Smoothing 1 minute Mask
X samples of Loreal Elseve Smooth-Intense Anti-Frizz Serum
2 samples of Ba Wang Anti-hair Fall Shampoo and Hair Strengthening Shampoo
2 samples of Ichikami Hair Shampoo and Conditioner
3 samples of Silky Shine Scalp Care & Dandruff Control Shampoo, Straight and smooth Shampoo, Straight and smooth conditioner

Yes so much samples for only $5.99!!
I mean just buying 3 travel size shampoos cost you more than this amount in drugstore, so this is really a good deal!
You can’t get this deal anymore though.
But you can join Thesamplestore if you haven’t, for future deals and promotions.
I’d suggest you to check out some samples from Thesamplestore before getting the retail size product to see if it suits you.

On last note, is there any item from the list which you’d like me to review about?
Do let me know! ^^

P/S: I might just rave about any products I used on Twitter at times too! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Here’s what I checked out at TSS

Have something to say?

