The 4th year

So Prawn and I celebrated our 4th Anniversary cum my birthday celebration in advance.
Yes, my birthday is the date when the two of us decide to commit into a relationship. 🙂

We went to Playnation to have some wii games before heading to Suntec for Kuinshinbo Buffet. Didn’t really take a lot of pictures because I wana enjoy the process more.

I’m so glad that Prawn is still that special someone I’m mentioning about in my blog.

Four years together. Definitely kinda long for a relationship; usually four years are enough to bring the relationship into a different level. Well, maybe not in our case. This relationship is probably going to stay stagnant for awhile as the both of us are in our twenties, a prime time for us to be financially stable and all.

How long more will our relationship runs before the next level? 5 yrs? 6 yrs? 7 yrs?

Actually, I think we are the “model” couple for many of my friends. They are puzzled on how we manage to keep our r/s alive. I guess it has a lot got to do with our personality.

A r/s will only work out when two parties shared the same values in life and agreed on a same direction or path. In our case, I’m glad both of us are not the possessive sort where we expect to see or call each other every single day. We are pretty easy going plus understanding and that makes our r/s more peaceful without unnecessary argument or fights.

Prawn is a very caring person. You will definitely feel loved with his presence. He’d definitely hold my hands and give me a warm embrace whenever he has a chance. He always make sure I’m not hungry and not feel bored over the activities we are doing.

Thank you for showering me all the love and give me reassurance whenever I needed them. 😀


Yes. I’m someone who needs excitement. :p I cannot afford to do the same things on every single date. I need a lot of fun in a relationship. It is definitely entertaining with Prawn around in my life.

What have we done/been to?
Overseas: Kukup, Sungei Rengit, Cameron Highland, KL, Batam
Local: Zoo, Hort Park, Chinese Garden, Farm Mart, The Bottle Tree Park
Activities: Cooking, Baking, Singing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Shopping, Movies Watching, Eating

“The opposite thing between them is that a Capricorn man is very social person which an Aries woman is not. She is not the person who bothers too much about social norms.”

So true. I’m not someone who warms up easily or care much about social norms. But I’m glad to find someone who can, who is able to “open” me up.


I’m too fast too furious and very quick-tempered while he on the other hand represents the slow and steady wins the race.

” Now if we look at the positives of this relationship we will find that an Aries woman will be successful in bringing independent thinking in their relationship and the habit of making quick decisions. A Capricorn man on his part can teach an Aries woman to become more organized in her work and learn to have more patience.”

Very true. I used to flare up at every single thing that pisses me off. But now, I’m slightly better. Whenever I’m facing trouble in completing my work, he would always remind me to relax and take one thing at a time.


He is a great lover and also a great teddy bear to hug! ^-^

I guess the best thing about us being put together is the fact that we can help each other to do away with our shortcomings with our differences and grow up to be a better person.


I love him and will always be reminded of the happy times we both share and for standing up for me whenever I get bullied! ^-^
And of course taking care of this little muddle head.


Anw, Prawn treated me to Kuinshinbo buffet at night! It was the most expensive buffet I ever had; almost $50 per pax!

But the food was really YUMMMMMMY and SUPER DUPER FRESH!!


Yes! We had lots of snow crabs, salmons, prawns and other seafood!
Prawn got me Edaname knowing that’s my favourite! LOL.


I think the quality, quantity and the variety of food we had that night for $50 can be justified.


Desserts were great too!

I especially love the strawberry chocolate cake and their chocolate fondue. Very nice!
Yummy!

She’s not perfect – you aren’t either, and the two of you may never be perfect together but if she can make you laugh, cause you to think twice, and admit to being human and making mistakes, hold onto her and give her the most you can. She may not be thinking about you every second of the day, but she will give you a part of her that she knows you can break – her heart. So don’t hurt her, don’t change her, don’t analyze and don’t expect more than she can give. Smile when she makes you happy, let her know when she makes you mad, and miss her when she’s not there.

反正就是要珍惜爱你的人。:)

2 thoughts on “The 4th year

Have something to say?

