bored.

Since I was cam-whoring for yet another review, I might as well just do this.


I need a fringe cut and soft hair rebonding!!
I’m suddenly sick of my streaks too. Feel like dying hair again.

Argh. I’ll never get healthy shiny hair this way. lolol.
So I shall spam my hair with lots of hair mask before I go for another hair torturing session.

Was at KATE Makeup Event yesterday!
And we all had a chance to try out their products. Will blog about this event on a later date.

P/S: My friends and I were so spontaneous!
We knew we couldn’t go overseas this holiday so we’ve planned a staycation!!
It’s gonna be so much fun with the girls! ❤

P/P/S: Iphone rocks.

2 thoughts on “bored.

  1. It’s great to have spontaneous friends like you and ling too who are all ready for some Awesome fun during sem break! And yea, chop chop, we did the bookings!:):)

Have something to say?

