Happy birthday to me!

Please look forward. And count each birthday with a grateful mind. – Alexander Pope

Whatever in the past has gone. The best is yet to come.

And in the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years. – Abraham Lincoln

Age is strictly a case of mind over matter. If you don’t mind, it doesn’t matter. – Jack Benny

So I’m officially 22. Thanks for all the warm messages via all the new media. πŸ™‚
And for all the friends who have celebrated with me, THANK YOU! You made my 22 a blast.

I spent my actual birthday getting stuck in the MRT this morning (lol), had ice-cream waffle with my classmates and meeting Joanne and my sister for pepper lunch dinner. Oh and I received a straightener from Ling. It was a simple yet happy day. Yup. πŸ™‚

η₯ζˆ‘η”Ÿζ—₯快乐 。

12 thoughts on “Happy birthday to me!

Have something to say?

