Long Bob

How come I cannot find good pictures of Long Bob cut when i need to do my hair?!
How come I can find them now??

This is shorter, but still nice!
And it is also the picture I showed to my hairstylist but told her I wanted it longer!

Long bob is great for round faces, making it appear slimmer.
And I’ve also realised my bob is even longer! haha!
My hairdresser had actually told me cut it shorter but I insisted a longer length because I’m afraid my rebonding would curl.

Anw, just putting up the pictures for future reference! Yeahoo!

Have something to say?

