Softer, smoother, fairer

Sponsored Review

Even Skin Tone
Fairer and Radiant Complexion
Soft and Supple
Hydrated
…..


But not everyone can have it …


We take blur pictures on purpose and we use soft skin mode.

For me, I use BB cream!
In this look, I use Ginvera Green Tea Nude Cover BB cream.

This BB cream is enriched with premium Green Tea, Ginseng, Chinese Angelica and Hyaluronic Acid.

It provides the benefits of

  • Blemish free concealing
  • Sun block effects with SPF 30/PA++
  • Whitening
  • Moisturizing
  • Reduction of lines

This is why I love BB creams instead of foundation.
However if you don’t remove them properly at the end of the day, your pores are definitely going to clog up!


I personally like it that it has good coverage and oil control.
My skin looks fine even after a whole day!
However, if you take a closer look at these pictures, you’ll find that my skin tone is a little greyish. Yes, sadly this product makes my skintone look greyish.


Here’s a swatch of the BB cream.

But all is not lost. Simply cover it up with your favourite loose powder and the colour will look better!

I always get questions like is BB cream really that good?
My answer is yes, for a cosmetic product.
Do you want a cosmetic product that makes you look dull and tired after removing them
or do you want something else that claims to have so much benefits?

But if you are lazy to remove makeup, FOCUS ON SKINCARE!

If you are into whitening and oil-controlling, I’d suggest you to try Green Tea Aqua Whitening Cream (with oil control).

This product is enriched with Green Tea Essence, Thanaka Extracts and Biogel. It provides whitening, UV protection, oil control, lightening of spots and acne scars and prevent the formation of pimples! Its deep moisturizing and oil control effects help to effectively hydrate and clarify the skin for natural and radiant glow!

My personal take on this is that it doesn’t leave a greasy or sticky feeling on my skin. Even though it is of a creamy texture,  it is easily blended out and absorbed into the skin. Skin feels smoother after application.

Now everyone can have that beautiful complexion.
Join Me!!

Redeem free samples now by joining their Facebook page now!

A women CANNOT BE LAZY! If you so lazy to even start doing skincare, then good luck!


Oh yes, check out my romantic eye makeup for the day. ^-^
Been doing this look very often recently.
Used Pink and Brown eyeshadows, a dark blue eyeliner with glitter and a pair of really natural falsies. And I do think my makeup compliments my contact lens!

2 thoughts on “Softer, smoother, fairer

Have something to say?

