How I store my fine chain necklaces

Hello Girls, previously I showed you how I store my accessories …


The compartments in my wardrobe supposedly for ties and what not was used to keep and organize my accessories. This arrangement has been very useful to me since the start.

Today, I’m going to show you how I store my fine chain necklaces  …
You know how messy fine chains can be if they are stored together,
they get tangled very easily and it is very annoying when you are running out of time.


So I’ve gotten a pill box from Watsons

and yes …

I store all my necklaces in it!

I think this is a great idea!
It keeps my necklaces at place and saves storage place too!
I can even bring the whole thing overseas if I want to change my necklaces everyday!

5 thoughts on “How I store my fine chain necklaces

  1. Ooo…okok, I will go source around! The ones I use are those plastic boxes, then my necklaces always tangle together!

Have something to say?

