Review of ADONIS products!

The whole competition has come to an end.
It was such a rewarding experience; from meeting all 10 finalists and doing health test at Vivo City Adonis Outlet to having 3 customized treatments for our face and body at Lucky Plaza Adonis Outlet and to yesterday’s themed Thank You party held at Nex Adonis Outlet (which I will blog about it on a later date)

Click here to read my past entries about ADONIS.

Honestly speaking, I wish this journey doesn’t end here. I really enjoyed my treatments at Adonis. The beauticians are always so smiling and friendly and they are so meticulous in every steps they do, including brow shaping! Most of all, I find myself to be so relax over there that each time I go, I fell asleep. Note, I’m not a person who can fell asleep easily!
SO you see how much this means to me!

Remembered that I took detox supplements and bought Comedone Plus from Adonis?

I will be reviewing these 2 products in today’s post!
.
.

First up, the Koso Aloe Pine Pollen!

From the first health test by Adonis, I was told that I had lots of toxin in my body which needs to be flush out!
Prior to taking this supplement, I have no constipation problem; I always do it once to thrice daily.
BUT I also noticed that even though I have regular bowels done, the process of letting out was difficult. They were hard and sometimes painful that I bleed from doing big business.

I know right!
It’s so effing disgusting!!

okay. So I began taking 2 capsules of the detox supplement a day.
Till date, I have not yet finished it but I’m already SEEING RESULTS!

You know how happy I am to be letting out WITH EASE!

Like PAINLESS and BLOOD-FREE!

Totally save my pocket from visiting the doctor. I almost did!

Now, the first thing I do after taking breakfast is to PANG SAI. HAHAHA.
And the next thing I do after lunch is to PANG SAI again! LOL.
Everyday I pang sai for 2 to 3 times? Sometimes I can even go up to 4 times! That’s totally insane!

Yes, so this supplement totally ease my bowel movement!

On the other hand, I also do noticed that I have an increase of body acne. I thought this could be because of detoxification as well!
Oh yes, I also notice that if you take in the supplement from 12am onwards (sometimes I sleep late. Guilty), it doesn’t work as well.
So do try to take in the supplement between 10pm to 11pm for optimum result.


This was another product which I bought from ADONIS.
I bought it with my OWN MONEY. This is not sponsored okay!
.
.
If you cannot recall what this product does, read this:

I used this ONCE every night on my NOSE area.
And you won’t believe what it does to me until you see the pictures!


Before: And I mentioned that it was already better than before I did the treatment at Adonis.
Still, you can clearly see those little black dots of my nose. These are BLACK HEADS which can be so stubborn at times.


And AFTER! LOOK!! THAT’s A VAST IMPROVEMENT!!

I look at the pictures and go WOAHHHHH!

Seriously, this product does wonders! And all you need is a drop every night!
.
.

So thank you ADONIS for making me a pretty girl. 🙂

PS: That’s a sneak preview of my outfit at the themed party! 😀
Can’t wait to share!

Join Adonis FACEBOOK here if you haven’t already!

** This is a blogging competition organized by Adonis and Omy.sg**

Have something to say?

