Cute notebooks!

In view of a new school year, I got myself a few cutie notebooks which I simply can’t resist. 🙂
With cute notebooks, it just made writing happier. ^-^

With a blink of an eye, I’m already in Year 3! Challenges in year 3 will be tough but I hope I’ll still be able to manage.

The same old rules still apply to me:
Never be bothered about what others are doing, just stay focus in ur own job and complete your own tasks.
Compete with no one for you are your own competitor.
Think about how much you’ve completed, not how much you still have to go.
Keep ur environment clean and neat! (always fail. lol.)
Work hard, play hard.

我要永远捧着一颗打不倒的心。

2 thoughts on “Cute notebooks!

Have something to say?

