Stylish Look Begins with Fabulous Hair

Advertorial

Everyone who read my blog knows that I love changing hairstyle; be it different hair cut and length or just simply playing with colours.
And all the chemicals I put on my hair is already taking a toll on my hair, making it weak and damaged, especially doing highlights on my hair.
I totally regretted doing so and really do hope to revive my hair.
So I’ve been constantly pampering my hair with hair masks and I’m glad they are slightly back on track already.
But at times we still need to seek professional help in order to speed up the process.

Your hair makes up your personality. It is crucially important to keep your hair in tip-top condition for an attractive appeal.
With healthier hair, your confidence shines through naturally. What’s even better, nothing stops you from having trendy and stylish hairstyles.
If you notice any signs and symptoms of hair loss problems, seek professional help early with Yun Nam Hair Care today!

I still want to be able to play with my hair for a long time …

Check out iwantgorgeoushair.com that educates you on how to keep up with hairstyle trends, lifestyle habits and other uncontrollable factors that can spoil or make your hair.
Select a trendy hairstyle and they will teach you how you can take good care of your tresses. So click to find out more!

The microsite also features an exclusive $18 hair treatment package that is available for a limited period only. This hair treatment package includes the following:

  • 1 x Professional scalp scan and analysis
  • 2 x Customised Hair Treatment using 100% Herbal Formula
  • 1 Set of Customised Home Care Products

And bonus entitlements:

  • $8 Bata Voucher*
  • $30 SA Tours Voucher*
  • American Express Cardmembers will receive an additional $300 Yun Nam Hair Treatment Voucher*
  • *Terms & Conditions apply

Remember stylish look begins with fabulous hair.
Don’t wait. Seek help if needed!

4 thoughts on “Stylish Look Begins with Fabulous Hair

  1. What saved my hair after bleaching, colouring and curing it was 3 things: “It’s a 10” hair mask, “It’s a 10” leave in treatment and neutral colour filler – very soft hair in about 1,5 week 🙂

Have something to say?

