I did not wear pyjamas to school!

School has just started. So it’s time to dress casually! Bye formal wears though I’m not hating you, really.

Now stop it already. 2044524 people asked if my top is a pyjamas?
NONONONO for the 2044525 times. T.T


But anyway, this won’t stop me from wearing this top. Besides its sentimental value (I got it from my overseas study 3 years back), I’m loving how comfortable it is to wear in a cold lecture hall. And besides, the prints remind me of LITTLE BABY.


Check out my D.I.Y french manicure!


And I’m loving my new pair of skorts! Basically this can go well with almost anything!

P/S: The school has a new study area called global lounge and it resembles NP’s. AWESOME. Finally something less boring in my school. =x

2 thoughts on “I did not wear pyjamas to school!

Have something to say?

