Random updates of life

It’s two days of hard work, rushing two assignments at the same time.
Dislike last minute work but what can I do? Questions are given to us last minute and we can only adhere by the rules. Last, but not least, I am also sick at the same time.

This is just the beginning of a roller coaster ride.
加油吧!

Anw, here’s some random pictures taken quite awhile back!

Went to catch my classmate’s drama play “Fast Cars and Fancy Women”.
It’s been awhile since I watch any. Reminds me of the days when I used to get really involve with drama.

At the Loreal Event the other day with my sis.

This is really spastic.
kthxbye!

Have something to say?

