LOTD (Za bloggers’ party)

Have not been putting full makeup for awhile ….so I deserve to cam-whore a little right? :p
So this is how the etude house blusher looks like on me. It is pretty flattering for people with fair skin.

Anw I headed to Za bloggers’ party yesterday night and they did a survey on the type of makeup look girls in their twenties love.

Classy yet adorable
Flawless yet natural
Clean yet sexy

I think judging from look of the day, I totally fit the descriptions!

Will blog more about the new products next time!

Have something to say?

