I got gift of love!

Sponsored Review


My Miffy Bunny so sweet! She decided to sent me a gift one day … named FOR BELOVED ONE.

Yeahoo…who else but me who can be her beloved one? 🙂


I began unwrapping it excitedly.

Guess what this is?

It’s a Melasleep Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask strongly recommended by barbie Hsu(大S), Annie Yi(伊能靜), and Niu Er (牛爾)!! If you don’t already know…Niu Er is a skincare guru who looks really young despite his actual age. I look up to him. Really.

Before using the mask, skin looks dull and tired. This is just what I need for a fairer, more radiant complexion!


Yeap, the mask is protected between 2 foils and all you need to do to unveil the mask is to unwrap the 2 foils.


Love letter for me. heh. :p

Miffy Bunny wants me to remove my flaws and wrinkles, effectively whiten my skin and brings back my tender skin.


The mask is made of the most subtle fiber in the nature and only 20 nanometers in diameter, which holds a great skin-friendly texture and allows the serum to penetrate effectively.

Even without ear hooks, the mask doesn’t fall off despite me moving about and sitting up straight instead of lying down. It simply stick to my face! Love it!


After 20 mins, I removed the mask only to find my skin looking SO BRIGHT AND RADIANT! I’ve also noticed my scars lightening.

Not convinced? Check out my Before Picture again…


Who say I can’t go any fairer? Teehee.

Where to buy them?
Sephora Outlets at ION Orchard, Great World City, Takashimaya S.C. and Marina Bay Sands.

$63 for 3 pc.

Have something to say?

