Yester-stage

Went back to NP to catch Stage Art Group’s performance in their new theatre …

Wore a shirt and pair it with a camel flare trousers …
Very in love with this pair of pants cos it’s sooo comfy.


The new stage which is so much better than the previous one. This is so much more like a real stage.


Here’s me at the old theatre as an audience too! There’s a difference in the seat colour. lol.


And here’s me on stage.

I am who I am today because of Drama.
I have what I have today because of Drama.
一个舞台,一个梦想,一个我们。

I miss the stage.
I miss those days.

One thought on “Yester-stage

Have something to say?

