New hair colour for the new year

The last time when I had my hair red was when I just graduated from Secondary School. Love the colour but really hate it when it fades. Red fades really fast, like from red to brown to gold. ugly max cos I totally can’t pull off gold hair.

This time I got my hair dyed in a darker, cooler shade of red which looks really nice especially under spotlight. The colour is also subtle enough for everyday wear. I love how this colour flatters my skintone so much. But at the same time I’m afraid that this colour will not last.

If you have had your hair dyed red, teach me how you maintain it!

Lastly, thank you Pantene for nourishing my hair before I jump into a dye job.
I totally dig the deep conditioner and I’m using it every time now.

Have something to say?

