This is how I spend my day at home

I think I’m someone who knows how to excite my life in my own ways. That said, it doesn’t necessarily means that I’ll make myself out of the house everyday. Sometimes I could just be in my room the whole day and doing the things I love or haven’t had the time to do so.

I’ve been trying out a new henna shampoo by NaturVital for red hair to see if it can prolong my “red”. The shampoo is red in colour but I’m not too sure if it works well. If it does, I’ll be glad to do a blog post on it! 🙂


Google’s da best!
Try googling “Let it snow” and get to see your screen starts to frost!


This Jodi Picoult is making me teary!
This is the second book I embarked on during the holidays. A total of 550 pages.
This is what I do at home till I fall asleep.


This shall be the next book to read.
Seems pretty interesting! 220 pages. I should be able to finish it in no time.
I had a small session with the PR of Fanta at Cedele yesterday. She handed me a goodie bag which included this book!

This is what I had for lunch today. Pretty satisfying!

3 thoughts on “This is how I spend my day at home

Have something to say?

