Nails: CNY festive nails

I’ve never ever stepped into any nail salons for manicure. Maybe I would some day, but for now, here’s my D.I.Y nails again!! For the Chinese New Year!

“Marry a Millionaire” by China Glaze Nail Polish. I’ve been looking for pretty glitters nail polishes for awhile now and nothing speaks so beautiful than this pretty purple glitters. The different patterns of glitters in this nail polish makes a pretty sheen and texture. I applied this over a layer of pink nail polish by TFS. 2 coats of Marry a Millionaire is enough to make this opaque.

This is so festive looking! I love it! ^-^

4 thoughts on “Nails: CNY festive nails

Have something to say?

