My cam-whoring pics with sasatine!

Sasa sent me two beautiful palettes the other day so that I could create a look for their birthday! It’s been very very very long since I last cam-whored. So today’s a perfect chance to do so! HAHA!


The very beautiful palette in Precious Gold.
The colours are quite pigmented! I love!


I think my skill of cam-whoring has gone to the next level.
Don’t even look like I took this photo by myself. lolol.


My eye-makeup using Sasatine Fall in Love Makeup Palette in 02 Precious Gold Collection.


I love gold on me! Adds a little warmth on my cool-toned skin.

Everyone needs a little Tin Pei Ling. lololol.

If you haven’t voted, do vote for me here! hehe. Thank you pretty!

Have something to say?

