Giveaway!! Makeup sets

THANK YOU FOR JOINING THE GIVEAWAY.
The giveaway is now closed.
The winners are
Crystal (Set A)
Clara (Set B)

If you didn’t win, fret not, as there will be MORE GIVEAWAYS coming up. Stay tune!

 

I’m doing some beauty clearance so I reckon I should do this giveaway and give it to my readers!! YAY! For a start, I’m giving away two sets of makeup items.

Set A consists of
1. K palette Oil Blotting Papers
2. Clio Waterproof Pencil Liner Kill Black
3. Sasatinnie Sparkly Liquid Eyeliner
4. LUS Illuminated Lip Gloss
5. Sasatinnie Sugary Heart Lipgloss Palette 02 Pinky Red Collection

Set B consists of
1. Elisha Coy Always Nuddy BB cream
2. Ginvera Green Tea Nude Cover BB cream
3. Dr Jart Detox Healing Blemish Base
4. Za Total Hydration BB cream UV
5. Random samples of BB creams

How to participate
1. Leave a comment below stating the set which you wish to win and why.
   (Multiple comments do not increase your chance of winning.)
2. Tweet and/or post a Facebook status about this Giveaway (linking back to my blog) to increase your chance of winning. Each tweet/FB status entities you to having one more entry and you’ll have more chances to win as compared to those who don’t but this is optional.

For tweets, please notify me via tweets by @vivianism if you have done so.
For FB status, please print screen your status and email me at vivian_aries@hotmail.com 

3. Let fate decides. A number generator will generate one winner per set.

4. This Giveaway is only open to people who have a Singapore address.

PS: Making this giveaway a quick one as I’ve more sets of giveaway to go!
This giveaway will end this Sunday noon 12pm. So good luck ladies!

14 thoughts on “Giveaway!! Makeup sets

  1. I want to WIN set B , because everyday i am going to school under the HOT SUN ( during the morning ) and my lesson always in the morning 8.30 and 9.15am . & i had to wake up early in the morning to brush up and i have definitely no time spamming my moisturizer and sunscreen , So, with the BB creams i can save my time and i can go to school early ! So, vivian! CHOSE ME ❤

  2. I want to win Set B because I am a big fan in bb creams. My skin is full of blemishes, every time before I step out from my house, I will make sure I did cover my face perfectly with concealer or bb cream. Somemore I would want to try Dr Jart Detox Healing Blemish Base which I believe it will help me a lot in clearing the blemishes on my face.

  3. I want to win set A! I’ve been wanting to get eyeliners, but haven’t had the time to go for makeup shopping ever since last year:( The Clio ones looked rather sleek, although I haven’t heard of the brand before, and the sasa lip palette sounds nice to have rather than tubes of lip products lying in my drawer. (You should take a look at my drawer!!)

    Hope I can have the sets!

  4. I would like to win Set A 🙂 The lipgloss palette and lip gloss would be perfect for me 🙂 I never tried eyeliner before so I could give it a try. Hope I will win it!

  5. I would like to win set A as I have never tried make-up and I’m yearning to try out for the first time! I heard my friend say that Clio Waterproof Pencil Liner is really a good liner to use for make-up so I hope I can win this set for trying my first ever make-up… 🙂

  6. im a greenhorn when it comes to skin care and makeup. i hope to win set B and start on my journey to beautify myself. thanks

  7. Hi Vivian!
    I would like to win set B because my skin has been in a very bad condition, and I heard that BB creams has benefits in it which may help to make the skin better. I’ve not found any BB cream that is suitable for my skin so far, so I hope to find the perfect one for myself from all these different BB creams.

    Thanks for holding this giveaway! 😀

  8. Hi Vivian!
    I would like to win set A as I’m a huge fan of eyeliner and lip gloss. I have been using gel liner all along and have yet to find a pencil and pen liner which I really like! Love the glossy, kissable lips which lip gloss gives as well! I have an oily face and thus the blotting paper will go along just right! 🙂

  9. I would love to win Set A! Heard many positive reviews about clio eyeliner and would really like to win it!

  10. I want to win this contest because I am always made fun of. When i doll up I get so many compliments and it makes my day. I love it when I get called pretty, normally people would come up to me and say very rude things

Have something to say?

