Pastel Yummilicious Nails

Haven’t been doing much of my NOTD (nails of the moment) cos I didn’t have time to do anything new. But TODAY I decided to try the pastel nails look!
Oh and surprisingly the colours combi really made my nails look so yummilicious!


Didn’t apply the yellow well cos the polish is turning dry already. This yellow isn’t pastel enough but that’s the only yellow available so I just made do with it. :p


The nail polishes I used from Topshop and TheFaceShop.
Topshop’s nail polish is very smooth and the brush made the application even and smooth. Not bad!

More pictures of my yummy nails:

Initially I didn’t think too much about having such colourful nails but I really love pastel colours on my nails and the combination works out pretty! Am in love with it already! ❤

Have something to say?

