Something kawaii to share!

If you have noticed, part of my background is now in Teal colour! This is in conjunction with Postively Teal Ovarian Cancer Awareness Campaign. I will share with you ladies soon! But today I have something exciting to share!

Sponsored


.
.
.
.
.
It’s some makeup belonging to an animal who is as tall as 5 apples and live in London. She adores Paris, fashion and refinement!
Can you guess who?

Yes yes!! IT’s KITTY KITTY KITTY HELLO KITTY MAKEUP!
Now honestly I’m no hello kitty fan but just feeling excited cos I know many people who love hello kitty to death!


Today I’m pleased to share with you the ever-popular Hello Kitty Diamond Gloss!

So if you are a kitty fan, you shouldn’t miss this out!


It comes in 7 delicious cocktail flavours and I was given these 3: Big Apple, Eau de coco and Lemon Incest!

If I were a kitty fan, I would collect them all. Cos the colours look so vibrant and gorgeous!


Roll on glosses makes application a breeze!


Here is how the gloss looks like on me without any lipstick. The glosses are transparent and it makes my lips look smoother!

My personal favourite out of these 3 would be the Lemon Incest. It tastes and smells a little like lemon candies. The gloss is not sticky so you don’t have to worry about hair sticking to your lip!

Availability: Sold exclusively at Watsons for $12.90!

Have something to say?

