Finalist for Omy Blog Award 2012

Hi peeps, I’m so excited to announce that I’m one of the top 10 finalists for Omy Blog Award Gmarket Best Online Shopping Blog 2012!!

Although I’m a little sad that I didn’t got into the Beauty category (which was what I was initially aiming for), it’s alright! Cos I know there will be something better in store for me. ^^

And and I need your help, 30% of the result comes from public votes. So if you have always loved reading my blog, I would really really appreciate it that you can spare the time and effort to vote for me!!

Go to Omy’s web page here and click vote for Vivian!
They will prompt you to create an account. You just have to create an account once and you’ll be able to vote for me everyday.

Yes yes…I know it’s a little trouble to take to create an account just to vote for me. So I’d really appreciate it if you can vote for me, everyday if it’s possible. Every vote counts. I’ll definitely do something to thank my readers thereafter. 🙂

For those who vote,

FOR VOTERS:

* Winners selected via random draw from voters across all categories.

1 x Casio Sheen watch worth S$164

5 x Free Domino’s Pizza Regular Pizza Voucher

5 x $120 Mary Chia Treatment Credits

5 pairs of GV Black Movie Complimentary Passes

Have something to say?

