To JB KSL!

Went JB with my friends! ^^
It’s been quite long since we can shop together! It is usually just the dinner dates as all of us have been really busy.


The 4 friends who were classmates for 4 entire years!!!!! How rare! ^_^

Did some shopping at KSL but didn’t spend much. I bought two shades for $4 each! Damn cheap that I have to buy two!


My shades collection … I think I have a thing for brown tone shades.


Here’s me posing with one of the shades I got. hehe.


Went to meet the rest of the girls who couldn’t join us for JB trip for dinner in Singapore.


I got some belated birthday cards!! ^^


A digital collage by my friend. hehe.

Have something to say?

