June Bella Box: discover my new cult products

Sponsored

If you do remember, I’ve blogged about Bella Box before and my painful experience with the Sing Post. This time round Bella Box has changed to courier service which is in my opinion a great move!! I had enough of Sing Post; they always failed to leave a delivery slip after unsuccessful delivery. How would I know you’ve been here without that slip?!

Anyway, before I go on and on about Sing Post, let me fill you in with Bella Box. Bella Box is a company that handpicks 5 of the latest prestige, boutique and cult beauty products from around the world that suits your beauty profile, all these for the price of only $15!

I’ve started purchasing their boxes since last year until this year’s April when POSB issued me a new debit card and all my payment went haywire. So I decided to stop my Bella Boxes purchases while I do something to resolve this issue.

And it was to my great surprise that Bella Box contacted me for review! ^^


I’m always glad to be receiving Bella Box. It is somewhat like a surprise gift every month and you wonder what’s in there.


Here’s the truckload of love in this month’s Bella Box. They are all from prestigious brands. The thing is in Singapore, it’s tough to get samples unless you bought something from the stores. There are stores that sell samples but not as cheap as Bella Box. How to get so many samples for only $15?

Now, let’s see what I’ve got.


Lancome Genifique Youth Activator and Lancome Blanc Expert Derm-Crystal


Kiehl’s calendula Herbal Extract Toner and Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate
PS: My favourite samples in this June’s bella box!!!! I’ve already started using them and I’m very happy with these products that I’m considering buying the retail sizes!!


I’m halfway through the sample already.


You can find real Marigold whole flowers which are hand-picked and placed in each bottle by hand. What a unique and natural toner this is. It also smells like chrysanthemum tea!!!


Biotherm White D-tox BB cream and Biotherm Lait Corporel Body Moisturizer.
I’m also interested to try out the BB cream.


Shu Uemura White Efficient Gentle Cleansing Oil
I would probably save this for future holiday trips! Am planning a getaway with my besties this year end. A sample size cleansing oil is good to bring for trips!


Ralph Lauren Romance Eau De Parfum
This is a light scent suitable for daily use. I always love perfumes samples. I can keep them easily in my makeup pouch for use!


Also, not forgetting vouchers and brochures about their products. ^^


Price list and descriptions of these products.


One of those nights when I feel good without anything on my skin (except skin care lah). And I owed this glowy skin to Kiehls Midnight Concentrate!! Apparently it is 99.8% natural. It also contains Primrose Oil which has lots of Omega Six and other fatty acids. I wake up to glowy skin just two nights of usage! So tempted to buy the retail size. lol.

If you wish to purchase Bella Box, go to their website bellabox.sg.
Note: You can still get the June Box if you sign up as member today. Next shipment takes place on 20th June.

5 thoughts on “June Bella Box: discover my new cult products

  1. I also subscribe to bellabox starting May and i have not opened the June one! but after reading your post i am very impressed and so happy !! cant wait to try the pdts as well 🙂

Have something to say?

