My old style of blogging

I’ve kept so many blogs in the past … some of them were opened to the public while some were only opened to invited readers.
I’ve forgotten most of the blogs, especially those private ones until I logged into blogger yesterday and found out some of old blogs.
I read one of it, it’s mostly in Chinese and I’m amazed by it. The true emotions written there were to be honest, better than photo blogging. Even though there isn’t much pictures in the blog, only words, words and more words, they are amazingly quite a good read. It reminds myself some of the incidents that happened while I read it, whether happy or sad. I could write anything and everything down without anyone judging or anyone asking. I kind of miss writing things like that. Those things that you really want to read again few years later.

Here’s a post I had written while I was abroad studying(which can be shared), this is what I would call a diary:
好不容易在武汉度过了一个多月,有时候还真觉得时间会飞,而且是飞得特快。
也许老天特别疼我吧,所以才决定让时光飞逝。
这里好的坏的,我都习惯了。
我虽然不在新加坡,但还是一样地受宠。:)
以前是男朋友牵着我的手过马路,现在则是朋友牵着我的手。
以前是男朋友帮我决定午餐和晚餐的menu, 现在是朋友替我做主。午餐吃博雅,晚餐吃超饭,偶尔来点特别的烧烤阿、寿司阿、牛排阿、蛋糕什么。我的生活似乎已经有了一定的规律了。
男朋友的责任全都被朋友抢光了。呵呵。他。。应该会很开心吧?
有时候,我也充当起照顾别人的角色;帮忙朋友洗衣服啦,捉昆虫、当宿舍停电时,帮忙安抚朋友的情绪。哈哈!看来,我还不赖吧?;)

但说真的,我还真的很想念新加坡的每一个人,尤其是家人和男朋友。
能够定时地和他们通电话,对我来说是一种精神上的支柱吧?
我经常都在想,没有我的日子,对他们来说有没有什么不同。他们是不是已经习惯没有我在身旁的日子了?

每一次和小虾米通话,就好舍不得,好舍不得挂机。出门逛街时,总是会很留心,看看有什么东西是适合他的,但想买却又不敢买,害怕他不喜欢,常常要问了他过后才敢买。
有位朋友就说我是个没情趣的女朋友,常常把惊喜透露出来。
我是不是挺傻的?

今天听到小虾米说他很想我,我真的很开心,因为我也很想他。
真的很希望能够能够快点紧紧地抱着他,抱着他呼呼大睡。。。

I do wish I can write things like that again …. but somehow I don’t think I can anymore. I’m not sure why. It could be the pair of eyes watching me. It could also be the fact that I don’t really have much time nowadays. Too busy I suppose.

Maybe, just maybe I should keep another blog. Or maybe, I shouldn’t after all.

Have something to say?

