New products on my shelf!

Despite my busy schedule, skincare is still a must for me! And I’ve been trying out new products recently!


First of all, I’ve been incorporating a sonic cleanse in my skincare regime. This sonic cleanse was sent to me by Skinstreet for review! Really really thankful to be sponsored for this. I’ve been thinking about a sonic cleanse since I’ve heard about it! At first I use it daily for a week, now I just use it roughly 3-4 days per week for maintenance purposes. I’ll be doing a detailed review on this as soon as I got the time to take some product shots. Have been overwhelmed with work recently.


I also tried this Estee Lauder Night Repair Eye gel that targets dark circles, puffiness, wrinkles and fine lines. I googled and found this one to be highly raved so I had to try it although it was pretty hefty! And yes yes, this is one eye cream that I would go back to!!


Guerlain Blanc De Perle Whitening Essence was sponsored by Guerlain. I have finally finished using Loreal’s Revitalift and am happy with it. Now starting with another whitening essence!


This Belif’s Aqua Bomb is my newest addition! There is no addition of Mineral oil, Synthetic fragrance, Synthetic dyes, Synthetic preservatives, Animal-origin ingredients. This refreshing gel cream supplies instant moisture to the skin while forming a protective layer that wraps the skin in comfort.

I had wanted to get this the min my Biotherm was used up but it was SOLD OUT! Anything that is sold out must be super good right?! I just got to know the stocks have been replenished and I just got it today! Veli HAPPY! Will try it out and do a review on it as well! ^^

 

4 thoughts on “New products on my shelf!

Have something to say?

