Enjoying my only break time

With my Boyfie!! We bought the same type of frame at Bugis yesterday! He had the glasses while I had the shades. lol! This is by far the smallest shade I’ve got,

Caught Spider Man and it was AWESOME! Like thus far the BEST MOVIE I’ve watched this year. Anyway not that I’ve been to the cinema that often. But SPIDER MAN is DA BEST between Avengers and Snow White.

I’ve been really really overwhelmed with work. It’s insane. Sigh. I know I have to keep going regardless. I woke up at 5.45am everyday and reached work place at around 6.40am and work all the way till I rest at probably 11 to 11.30am. Sigh.

And I’ve also come to realise that work is the same everywhere. There’s no way you can get away with an easy job. But probably things will be easier if you have the passion in what you are doing.

And do I? Hmm …..

One thought on “Enjoying my only break time

Have something to say?

